Here are details of our monthly regional meetings plus any events which we shall be organising or attending during 2016. We hope to meet you somewhere during the course of this year and as this page is updated as necessary please check it from time to time.

Details of all monthly meeting locations can be found on the Regions page, and further details of any other events can be found on our Event Update page.

Day Date Venue Event Notes
Thu Jan 2 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Wed Jan 29 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Thu Feb 6 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Wed Feb 26 Wiltshire Meeting & IAMC AGM WW Region
Thu Mar 5 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Wed Mar 25 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Thu Apr 2 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Sat April 4 Goodwood LMC Track Day  
Mon Apr 6 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region
Mon April 13 Oulton Park Italian Supercar Display  
Wed Apr 22 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Mon May 4 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region
Thu May 7 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Sat&Sun May 23&24 Prescott La Vita Rosso, La Vie en Bleu Italian cars at Prescott - club display
Wed May 27 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Sun May 30 Cardiff Bay Italian Passion of Speed Italian Supercars at Cardiff Bay
Mon Jun 1 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region
Thu Jun 4 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Sat Jun 20 Great Western Italian Day at SSGB Display at SS Great Britain, Bristol  
Sun Jun 21 Donnington Park Italian Supercar Display  
Wed Jun 24 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Thu July 2 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Mon July 6 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region
Wed Jul 22 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Mon Aug 3 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region
Thu Aug 6 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Wed Aug 26 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Sat Aug 29 Gloucester Classic & Retro Festival Gloucester Goes Retro
Fri-Mon Aug 26 Oulton Park Gold Cup Italian Supercar Display  
Thu Sep 3 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Sun Sep 6 Bridgenorth Bridgenorth Italian Automoto Festival Italian cars and bikes at scenic Bridgnorth
Mon Sep 7 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting

O Region

Sun Sep 20 Donnington Park Italian Supercar Display
Wed Sep 23 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Thu Oct 1 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Mon Oct 5 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region
Wed Oct 8 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Thu Nov 5 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Wed Nov 25 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region
Thu Dec 3 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G and SV Region
Site Created and Maintained by IAMC.
Copyright (C) 2015 Italian AutoMoto Club Limited
Registered in England and Wales: Company Number 6836893.
Registered Office: 8 High Croft, Bristol, BS30 5NP